top of page

The Christmas Edit: Essentials, Volume 1

Is it too early? No way! There's no such thing when it comes to Christmas decor. I used to wait until the day after Thanksgiving to decorate for Christmas. Now my home is usually decked out within the first week of November! It brings me so much joy. So tell me, do you decorate early for Christmas or do you wait until after Thanksgiving?


I'm loving all things neutral this year. No surprise there, as everyone seems to be loving this trend. Keep reading below for some of my favorite Amazon neutral Christmas finds!





7.5-ft Flocked Artificial Christmas
Tree with Pinecones,
500 Warm White Lights

Flocked tree? Yes please!





6 Rolls Christmas Tree Ribbon


6 rolls and multiple uses!




30 pc. Brown Christmas Tree Ornaments


I'm loving all things brown these days.





48-inch Knitted Christmas Tree Skirt


I love everything about this tree skirt.





36 pc. Shatterproof Christmas Tree Ornaments


Neutral white ornaments to offset the

burgundy velvet ornaments.





Set of 6 18-inch Knit Christmas Stockings


Decorate these with personalized stocking

name tags or leave them just as they are!






We're just getting started! Be sure to let me know if there's anything specific you'd like to see.


Talk soon,

Laura June

Comments


IMG_0456_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm following a dream I've had for a while now, and I'm so happy you're here. I have a lot of work ahead of me to get up and running, but I'd love it if you stuck around! 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • R
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Etsy
bottom of page