top of page

The Ultimate Digital Planner

If you're anything like me, your life feels way more put together when things are written down in one place. Appointments, date nights, tasks, due dates, etc. I'll absolutely double book myself if it's not in my planner. I'm not one to carry around a purse or bag big enough to fit a physical one though. I struggled with this for a while, finding a solution to needing to stay organized but not wanting to lug around a giant planner. Lo and behold, I think I've done it!


We're in a world that revolves around technology and convenience. And what's more convenient than a digital planner you can take anywhere and everywhere? I bring you: The Ultimate Digital Planner!


Keep reading to find out more.




My undated, hyperlinked planner has everything you need to get organized in almost every aspect of your life. It has over 90 pages and features daily, weekly, and monthly templates. There are also TEN bonus lists/templates included! I promise you're going to love it.


Here's what's included:

  • 90+ hyperlinked pages

  • 6 types of plain paper

  • 8 blank notebooks

  • 2 monthly designs

  • 2 weekly designs

  • 2 daily designs

  • 10 list/tracker templates

Bonus Templates:

  • To-do lists

  • Self-care

  • Morning check-in

  • Gratitude journal

  • Habit tracker

  • Weekly meal plan

  • Grocery list

  • Cleaning checklist

  • Budget trackers

  • 30-Day challenge tracker

Click this link to see more and get your hands on your own copy! If you're not the planner type, it would mean the world to me if you shared it with your friends.


Talk soon,

Laura June

Comments


IMG_0456_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm following a dream I've had for a while now, and I'm so happy you're here. I have a lot of work ahead of me to get up and running, but I'd love it if you stuck around! 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • R
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Etsy
bottom of page